image

It has always been a busy week.

It’s nice to take slow things at times. I had fun over the weekend. Had some pizza and some food  with my friend while seeing the wonderful scenery. I love it. It helps me relax and meditate.

Living far away from home no matter how beautiful the surrounding is.. still it  makes differences when you are with your love ones. I am part of those people who goes outside the country to seek for a greener pasture and independence from my home-country. Oh I so love it here. And I wish it’ll be like this.. tomorrow and the next day.. and the next day… and the next day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

