Lifetime

There are lots of things I should have done , could have done, suppose to do and will be doing But all seems a thought That I’m reluctant to move. Everyday i’m regretting and Everyday I am hoping. I wanted to be good But somehow I keep on doing it. Perhaps I need mistakes,  mistakes to keep me strong, to understand myself, to be able to do the right things next time and perhaps to remind me to believe What I am capable of. Younger years of mine was somehow different. I used to be naive and excitements to do things and committing mistakes was never been a threat. I always find courage. Time somehow taught me a lot. Time That constantly reminding me I couldn’t go back. I pray That we could all move on and another mistakes will probably in time I’ll be doing too.

Leave a Reply

