thoughtless thoughts

thoughtless thoughts

Restless thoughts. Million of ambitions. A thousand of Hopes. What else is there?

It’s been always hard yet so easy. I couldn’t understand even how it looks so simple.

This is what life at 20′s.

I’m always being confused, indecisive and most of all I couldn’t really understand my own thoughts. I wish I was somewhere else and I always change place. I feel like a Gemini. Although born as an Aries. They said that Aries is very decisive, strong-will and most of all brave. Among these traits, I couldn’t identify any of it that is similar to me. When I feel pressured, if I could back out I always choose this option.

Strong-willed, this happens whenever I feel in my most inspiring activity. But above all these there’s nothing I could really do better.

Leave a Reply

