Dreaming Eternity

FOREVER…

 

I often imagine that these dreams I long come true

As the night becomes the most beautiful darkness I have ever seen

As the sun sets seems the greater end of all the day

and when the sun shines next day means new beginning…

Over here I see the sky as wide as the sea …

I couldn’t seem to find words to describe the beauty of this life

I couldn’t comprehend the exact feeling how I long to see the reality inside my head…

It seems madness . . .

It is eternity…

And tomorrow… another new reverie …

*image is not my property…

Leave a Reply

