OUT OF THE BLUE

There were lots of things i wish I have ,and regrets wish I haven’t done at all. As I’m growing up, one thing I have learn that life is easier in the books written by genius author. And everyday seems to be a survival mode until the undefeated death.  I do wonder most of time, and wonder most what is the essence of life if we all will just die … someday.

I do fear death, the inevitable death. I do wonder most, questioned most, what else to be done? As the sun continues to shine, rain will always be rain, my mind will always be just the way it is meant to be. I’m not making any sense… I know. How could I ever express such complicated world ?

Leave a Reply

